3 Bra (Sångtexter)

1. Bright Eyes – Bowl Of Oranges
“I came upon a doctor who appeared in quite poor health.
I said “There is nothing I can do for you, you can’t do for yourself.”
He said “Oh yes you can. Just hold my hand. I think that would help.”
So I sat with him a while and then I asked him how he felt.
He said, “I think I’m cured. No, in fact, I’m sure.
Thank you Stranger, for your therapeutic smile.””

2. The Front Bottoms – Swear To God The Devil Made Me Do It
“I wanna make them think they’re seeing something they ain’t never seen before
But I am full of shit, I’m a plagiarist
As a liar, I’m a ten
I just want this to mean something to anyone even if they don’t know who I am

3. Hello Saferide – The Quiz
“But there’s some things you need to know about me:
I’m weak right now, real weak right now
I need proof before I dare to open this heart
so I prepared a quiz for you:

Would you freak out if I said I liked you?
Do you walk the line?
Is your IQ higher than your neighbour’s?
And is it very much higher than mine?”

Leave a Reply

